Kryptonite

il_570xN_569248082_j48j
It’s so hard to let your babies go…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some ladies have a weakness for shoes, others for good chocolate.  OK, me too, but I LOVE vintage handbags.  I just can’t help myself.  Normally this wouldn’t be a problem, but I’m conflicted.  See I’ve been inspired by the Tiny House movement.  You know, live more with less, and all that good stuff.  Team Nugget is fully embracing the less cluttered lifestyle, and by Team Nugget, I mean me, because I’m the one that picks everything up off the floor. So there’s been much purging of closets and cabinets as of late.

Which brings me to my closet.  And my vintage purse collection.  Handbags from the 1950’s really aren’t the best for carrying today’s techie toys.  Beautiful, but not practical.  So I’m letting some things go.  If you are so inclined, feel free to check it out at the NOG shop.  Oh the humanity!!!

Leave a Reply

