Welcome Back

1375055_10200148802277915_1326402445_n

When Team Nugget: The Blog began, it was much more of a “mommy” type thing.  But now that the Little Nugget is growing up, I find I have a little more time (actually I’m not finding the time, I’m making it) to do the things I love.  Like making jewelry. Writing. Reading for fun.  And being creative. I’m not a big fan of NY resolutions, but this one is important:  take care of Mommy (perhaps I can start by not referring to myself in the 3rd person).  So as 2014 reveals itself, I will too.  To myself.  And most importantly to my daughter.  I want to be the best role model for her, not just as her Mommy, but as a whole person.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

